Best of Okey Jakota Songs Dj Mixtape (DJ Padosky Mix)


Hey music lovers! Get ready to groove to the electrifying beats of the Best of in this amazing Mix. Okey Jakota, the talented Nigerian artist, has captured our hearts with his soulful melodies and captivating . DJ Padosky has masterfully curated a mixtape that brings together some of Okey Jakota's most popular tracks. So, grab your headphones and let's dive into this musical journey.


Here's the tracklist for the Best of Okey Jakota:

  1. Kene Chukwu
  2. Ifedimma
  3. Onye Nwere
  4. Uwa Adi Ka Eche
  5. Ogechukwu
  6. Oji Ife Onye
  7. Akwa Ana Ebele Ego
  8. Ogechi Di Mma
  9. Asili Ajoka
  10. Ezi Afa Ka Ego
  11. Akalaka
  12. Onye Ilom Egbunam
  13. Ndidi
  14. Chukwu Ebuka
  15. Offor Ndi Okenye Maka Aku
  16. Ife Emere Nwa Ngbenye
  17. Igwe Igbariam
  18. Soro Uzo Chukwu
CHECK ALSO:  Okey Jakota - Onye Ilom Egbunam

These tracks will take you on a musical voyage filled with emotions and rhythms that will leave you craving for more. Whether you're a fan of Okey Jakota or just discovering his incredible talent, this mixtape is the perfect way to immerse yourself in his captivating world.

DJ Padosky's seamless transitions and carefully crafted playlist will keep you hooked from start to finish. So turn up the volume, let the music flow through your veins, and experience the Best of Okey Jakota like never before.

CHECK ALSO:  Best Of Prof Chikobi DJ Mixtape (Mix 2022)

Get ready to dance, sing along, and cherish the incredible melodies that have made Okey Jakota a beloved artist. This DJ mixtape is a must-have for any fan of Nigerian music or anyone who appreciates good music in general.

Stream and download all old and latest new by Dj Padosky, Best of Okey Jakota Songs Dj Mixtape (DJ Padosky Mix) in audiomp3 format below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Best of Okey Jakota Songs Dj Mixtape (DJ Padosky Mix)



Most of the contents that appear on are auto-grabbed from open sources on the internet, only for entertainment purposes. However, If you believe that a file that we uploaded to infringes on your copyright then please contact [email protected] to submit a take-down request. We will honour your request with immediate effect.

Upload & Promote Your Music on this Website.
+15856533044, +15856533044


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here