FULL ALBUM: Duncan Mighty – Footprints


FULL ALBUM: Duncan Mighty - Footprints

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Duncan Mighty – Footprints

Duncan Mighty is here with a blazing Album. The talented artist has rolled out an impressive Song Album, even as he titled it Footprints (Full Album).

Stream and Download Duncan Mighty – Footprints (Full Album) in Mp3 Below.

Below are the Track lists:

  1. Duncan Mighty – Amen Amen: DOWNLOAD MP3 MP3 NOW
  2. Duncan Mighty -Drive Me Crazy: DOWNLOAD MP3 MP3 NOW
  3. Duncan Mighty – I Know I Know That Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3 MP3 NOW
  4. Duncan Mighty – Light Ooh: DOWNLOAD MP3 MP3 NOW
  5. Duncan Mighty – She’s My Faithful: DOWNLOAD MP3 MP3 NO
  6. Duncan Mighty – Ghetto Youth: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  7. Duncan Mighty – Didiamkpor: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  8. Duncan Mighty – Rejection To Attraction: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  9. Duncan Mighty – Wine It Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  10. Duncan Mighty – Owhornu Ogwu:  DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  11. Duncan Mighty – Wannu Baby: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  12. Duncan Mighty Ft. – Hustler’s Anthem: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  13. Duncan Mighty – So in Ft. : DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  14. Duncan Mighty Ft. – Cee Ma Babe: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
  15. Duncan Mighty – Giving Glory to Da Lord: DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
DOWNLOAD ALSO:  Kcee ft. Sarkodie - Burn


Everyday we are working to publish new songs here on HighLifeNg.com, We are doing everything possible to promote our culture through music, and we do not forget all the old songs. With time everything will be posted here on this website, If you like what we do, please leave a comment or donate to us, thanks!!!

Upload & Promote Your Music on this Website.
+15856533044, +15856533044


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here